About Us

About Us

LUXE Vacation Homes is the Palm Springs area’s premier provider of luxury vacation homes. All sizes of homes are available, from massive 8 bedroom, 5 ½ bath estates that sleep up to 30 people to luxurious 3 bedroom homes.

All homes offered by LUXE Vacation Homes are fully furnished and turn-key ready for your arrival with luxury features & decor, linens and towels, fully equipped gourmet kitchens and 5-star hotel quality amenities. You’ll find shampoos, soaps and all necessary paper products. Our homes have all met the LUXE standard of excellence and have private pools & spas, barbecues, patio furniture and free high speed internet.

All of our homes are special. They feature amenities such as swim up bars, outdoor kitchens and fireplaces, guest houses, theaters, tennis courts, water features, pool tables, foosball, pinball, air hockey, gaming systems and musical instruments. What do you want? We have it.

LUXE Vacation Home was born in 2007 out of a need for a “super-service” vacation home company that offered properties beyond the ordinary, all the expected amenities, a high standard of cleanliness, standardized and efficient booking methods, and clear communication with guests.

We all love great service. Whether it’s a restaurant, a tire shop, or a real estate firm; if a business is attentive to your needs, and consistently delivers above and beyond your expectations, you will go back. That’s how it works. We all know great service when we get it. And if the service is especially good, we will tell others. We become “Raving Fans” of the business that gives great service and we tell our friends.

LUXE Vacation Homes works hard at building Raving Fans. The staff enjoys giving great service to our guests as part of practicing the Golden Rule. Working with us is your assurance you will get much more than a comfortable room. You will get the extra features and amenities you really want from a luxury vacation rental home.

You'll love it here.

888-333-1975

La Quinta, California

Meet the Team

Justin

President
justin@luxevh.com

Karl

Guest Services Coordinator
karl@luxevh.com

Daria

Guest Services Coordinator
daria@luxevh.com

Janely

Guest Services Coordinator
janely@luxevh.com

Liz

Concierge
liz@LUXEvh.Com

Gabriel

Engineer
gabriel@luxevh.com

Roy

Engineer
roy@LUXEvh.com

Follow Us

Social Networks